Located in Kalives Beach, Polygyros 63100 Halkidiki

Our Address
Blue Lagoon Queen
Kalives Beach, Polygyros
63100 Halkidiki

From Airport
62km drive from Thessaloniki Airport “Makedonia”(SKG)

Kalives Beach
 We are located on the beach of Kalives, halkidiki

Central Reservations

Blue Lagoon Group
Nea Alikarnassos, Lambi
85300 Kos, Greece

Tel: +30 22420 54562 Fax: +30 22420 26230

For reservations, please contact reservations@bluelagoonqueen.gr

For general inquiries, please contact info@bluelagoonqueen.gr

For allergies (food allergies etc.) please contact allergies@bluelagoongroup.com

Office Hours

Summer Season (May-October)
Monday to Saturday: 08:00 – 18:00
Sunday: 08:00 – 12:00
Winter Season (November-April)
Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 15:00
Weekends closed

Hotel Management

Group Manager – Mr. Costas Michaelides
Tel. +30 22420 54506, e-mail: c.michaelides@bluelagoongroup.com

Group Operations Manager – Mr. Stergos Alavanos
Tel: +30 22420 54510, e-mail: s.alavanos@bluelagoongroup.com

Hotel Operations Manager – Mr. George Chloros
Tel. +30 23714 41200, e-mail: manager@bluelagoonqueen.gr

Commercial Director – Mr. Dimosthenis Anagnostopoulos
Tel. +30 22420 54572, e-mail d.anagnostopoulos@bluelagoongroup.com

Sales & Marketing Department
sales@bluelagoongroup.com
marketing@bluelagoongroup.com

Human Resources Department
Tel. +30 23714 41200, e-mail hr@bluelagoonqueen.gr

Blue Lagoon Queen
Kalives Beach, Polygyros
63100 Halkidiki, Greece

Tel: +30 23714 41200
Fax: +30 23710 51310
info@bluelagoonqueen.gr

Stay in touch with us